Crime Reports

Latest Crime Reports

Crime reports: Wednesday, July 23, 2014

  Natchez Police Department Arrests —Tuesday Troy W. Idom, 39, 9 Sun Court, on a charge of violating general ordinances. Bond set at $1,050. Ren ... Read more | Add your comment

Crime reports: Tuesday, July 22, 2014

  Natchez Police Department Arrests — Monday Zachariah D. Combs, 36, 1217 Magnolia St., on a charge of contempt of court. Bond set at $373. ... Read more | Add your comment

Crime reports: Monday, July 21, 2014

Natchez Police Department Arrests —Sunday Nicholas M. Mire, 23, 410 Clay Ridge Drive, Youngsville, La., on a charge of disturbing the peace. Bond set at ... Read more | Add your comment

Crime reports: Sunday, July 20, 2014

  Natchez Police Department Arrests —Saturday Thomas L. Bagbey Jr., 36, 131 Lynwood Drive, on a charge of shoplifting. Bond set at $726. Star Freeman, ... Read more | Add your comment

Crime Reports: Saturday, July 19, 2014

  Natchez Police Department Arrests —Friday Terrance W. White, 45, 17 Birdwood Drive, on a charge of malicious mischief (three counts). Bond set at $1,407. ... Read more | Add your comment

More Articles

  1. Crime Reports: Friday, July 18, 2014  | Add your comment
  2. Crime Reports: Thursday, July 17, 2014  | Add your comment
  3. Crime Reports: Wednesday, July 16, 2014  | Add your comment
  4. Crime reports: Tuesday, July 15, 2014  | Add your comment
  5. Crime reports: Monday, July 14, 2014  | Add your comment
  6. Crime reports: Sunday, July 13, 2014  | Add your comment
  7. Crime reports: Saturday, July 12, 2014  | Add your comment
  8. Crime Reports: Friday, July 11, 2014  | Add your comment
  9. Crime Reports: Thursday, July 10, 2014  | Add your comment
  10. Crime reports: Wednesday, July 9, 2014  | Add your comment
  11. Crime reports: Tuesday, July 8, 2014  | Add your comment
  12. Crime reports: Monday, July 7, 2014  | Add your comment
  13. Crime reports: Sunday, July 6, 2014  | Add your comment
  14. Crime reports: Saturday, July 5, 2014  | Add your comment
  15. Crime Reports: Friday, July 4, 2014  | Add your comment
| Older >