Records

Court case conclusions: Monday, July 7, 2014

  Adams County Justice Court Cases Week of June 27-July 2 Timothy Selmon charged with simple assault. Case bound over to a grand jury. Travon ... Read more | Add your comment

Crime reports: Monday, July 7, 2014

  Natchez Police Department No arrests. Reports — Sunday Intelligence report on Main Street. Simple assault on Main Street. Reports — Saturday Intelligence report on ... Read more | Add your comment

Crime reports: Sunday, July 6, 2014

  Natchez Police Department Arrests —Saturday Aaron Curtis, 49, 115 Burkhart Subdivision, on a charge of failure to comply with request. Bond set at $726. ... Read more | Add your comment

Crime reports: Saturday, July 5, 2014

  Natchez Police Department Arrests —Thursday George Hunter, 54, 513 6th St., Ferriday, on a charge of contempt of court from default in payment (two ... Read more | Add your comment

Crime Reports: Friday, July 4, 2014

  Natchez Police Department Arrests —Thursday Keesha M. Robinson, 33, 121 Burkhart St., on charges of driving with a suspended or revoked license, and resisting ... Read more | Add your comment

More Articles

  1. Crime Reports: Thursday, July 3, 2014  | Add your comment
  2. Crime reports: Tuesday, July 1, 2014  | Add your comment
  3. Courthouse records: June 20-26, 2014  | Add your comment
  4. Crime reports: Monday, June 30, 2014  | Add your comment
  5. Court case conclusions: June 20-26  | Add your comment
  6. Crime reports: Sunday, June 29, 2014  | Add your comment
  7. Crime reports: Saturday, June 28, 2014  | Add your comment
  8. Crime reports: Friday, June 27, 2014  | Add your comment
  9. Crime reports: June 26, 2014  | Add your comment
  10. Crime reports: Wednesday, June 25, 2014  | Add your comment
  11. Crime reports: Tuesday, June 24, 2014  | Add your comment
  12. Court case conclusions: Monday, June 23, 2014  | Add your comment
  13. Crime reports: Monday, June 23, 2014  | Add your comment
  14. Courthouse records: June 6-19, 2014  | Add your comment
  15. Crime reports: Sunday, June 22, 2014  | Add your comment
< Newer | Older >