Records

Court Case Conclusions: Jan. 30 – Feb. 5

Adams County Justice Court Cases Jan. 30-Feb. 5: Larry Smith pleaded guilty to malicious mischief. Amanda Bannon pleaded guilty to false identification. Matthew Bridgewater pleaded ... Read more | Add your comment

Crime reports: Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Natchez Police Department Arrests —Friday Travis D. Owens, 27, 135 Lewis Drive, Apartment No. 21, on a charge of simple assault. Bond set at $726. ... Read more | Add your comment

Crime reports: Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Natchez Police Department Arrests —Friday Lonnie Glenn Jr., 45, 4 Ouachita St., on a charge of false information. Bond set at $726. Lawrence S. Warner ... Read more | Add your comment

Crime reports: Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Natchez Police  Department Arrests — Wednesday Ernest K. Addae, 29, 57 Bryan Road, on a charge of driving under suspension. Bond set at $492. Tiera ... Read more | Add your comment

Crime reports: Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Natchez Police Department Arrests —Tuesday Reginald T. Scott, 18, 8 Abbott St., on a charge of disturbing the peace. Bond set at $509. Arrests —Monday ... Read more | Add your comment

More Articles

  1. Crime reports: Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015  | Add your comment
  2. Courthouse records: Jan. 23-29, 2015  | Add your comment
  3. Court Case Conclusions: Jan. 23 — 29  | Add your comment
  4. Crime Reports: Feb. 1, 2015  | Add your comment
  5. Crime reports: Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015  | Add your comment
  6. Crime reports: Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015  | Add your comment
  7. Crime reports: Friday, Jan. 30, 2015  | Add your comment
  8. Crime Reports: Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015  | Add your comment
  9. Crime reports: Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015  | Add your comment
  10. Crime reports: Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015  | Add your comment
  11. Courthouse records: Jan. 16-22, 2015  | Add your comment
  12. Crime reports: Monday, Jan. 26, 2015  | Add your comment
  13. Court case conclusions: Jan 16-22  | Add your comment
  14. Crime reports: Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015  | Add your comment
  15. Crime reports: Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015  | Add your comment
< Newer | Older >