At it again

Published 12:00 am Sunday, August 19, 2001

Cole Bradford, Corey Walker, Micheal Chatman, Timmy Foster and coach Tim Foster were a part of the Mississippi All-Stars that captured third place at the Dixie Boys World Series. Other members of the team include: Benji Maher, Chris Seeger, Wesley Davis, Drew David, Clay Floyd, C.J. Wright, Will Johnson, and David New III. Jeff Maher and David New Jr. were the other coaches.

Email newsletter signup