Local students honored at, graduate from ULM campus

Published 1:11 am Tuesday, July 3, 2007

NATCHEZ — The president’s list and honor roll for the spring semester at the University of Louisiana at Monroe have been announced.

On the president’s list are:

Anna E. Smitherman (4.0)*

Email newsletter signup

Aliza Kate Wadsworth (4.0)*

The University of Louisiana at Monroe awarded diplomas to 645 students during spring commencement exercises in Fant-Ewing Coliseum.

From Natchez: Joseph Francis Ernst III, bachelor of general studies; Anna Elizabeth Smitherman, doctor of pharmacy; Aliza Kate Wadsworth, bachelor of science in kinesiology (cum laude).