Jones County Junior College releases honors

Published 10:50 pm Saturday, January 19, 2008

Students from the Miss-Lou on the Jones County Junior College president’s list include, Brittany Nicole Smith of Natchez.

Students on the dean’s list are, Jesse Cross Thompson and Tyler S. Thompson of Natchez; Edward Manley Flowers of Meadville; Marisa Lynne Chaffin of Woodville.

Students on the faculty list are, Christopher Heath Williams of Natchez; Mallorie Honeycutt Bennett, Marcy LeeAnn Cavin, Thomas Craddock Johnson and Benjamin Fletcher Lewis of Woodville.

Email newsletter signup