Louisiana Tech releases honors lists for last quarter

Published 6:28 pm Saturday, March 22, 2008

Louisiana Tech has announced the names of students on its winter quarter president’s and dean’s honor lists.

Students whose names are followed by an asterisk earned recognition as members of the president’s honor list. That distinction signifies achievement of at least a 3.8 academic grade point average on a minimum of nine semester hours completed (100-level or higher), with no grade lower than a B.

To be eligible for the dean’s honor lists, a student is required to earn at least a 3.5 academic grade point average with no grade lower than a C on a minimum of nine semester hours completed (100-level or higher).

Email newsletter signup

Courses yielding satisfactory/failure grades do not count toward eligibility.


William D. Corbett Jr.

Jessica La’niece Johnson*


Curt William Barker

Emily Alise Beard*

Lauren Estelle Clayton*

Sarah D. Dewitt*

Charles P. Golden

Devin Leigh Guillot

Kelsey R. Leake

Jessica Kyle Merritt*

Ryan P. Rushing

Mark C. Welch